Updated Photos

Like I mentioned previously, I am a perfectionist.  Sometimes I have to step away from photographs and then come back to them, so that I can see them with a fresh pair of eyes.  These are updated versions of many that I posted previously.  I changed some cropping and bade them all black and white.  I originally loved the boosted tones because I thought they made the skin tones look more fleshy.  But they weren’t reading quite the way I wished… who knows if they will change again and I might need to separately think about their coloring in specific relation to each photographer, but I have to think about these a lot in order to produce successful photographs. I wanted to put them on here all at once so that they can go ahead and be in my media library.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Let me know what you are thinking :)

