The Sunsets of Sunrises

These are photographs I took while testing out my new Canon digital SLR camera. 🙂  Ahhh, one incredible perk of graduation; the gifts.  But I do feel accomplished and very much deserving.  I am, however, discovering how I’m going to have to get used to this new camera because it is so much more complicated than my little $50 piece of crap camera.  I took some of these photographs outside in the clear moonlight and others, inside looking through windows outside.  I threw in a little influence here and a little influence there to further reflect upon my portrait photography project.  I feel like I could write this photography blog with only using P- words (words beginning with the letter P).  Picture, Photographer, Photographic, Portrait, Polly, etc.  But, I digress.  I intend to keep up with photography and, therefore, I’ve decided to keep blogging about photography for my own personal sake.  It helps me document and keep track of my process.  Thank you all for tuning in.  I feel so much smarter now that I’ve been declared a “college graduate.” Oooooooooooooooh. Ahhhhhhhhhhh.

Let me know what you are thinking :)

