Meant to Post These Yesterday… But

These are window reflection shots of our drive home yesterday after playing a round of disc golf.  My attempt at this sport was rather unsuccessful so I took photographs of the entire event.  I have misplaced my brand new charger to my brand new camera I got for graduation.  Nice one, Polly.  Anywho, I ended up taking most of the photographs with my iphone.  Although I adore and am obsessed with my new camera, there is something genuine about taking photographs with a non-perfect camera.  I’ve found in adds a soft touch to any photograph.  I enjoy both types of photographs, however, and I plan to soon locate my camera battery charger.  😛 But until then, enjoy these sporadic moments of photographic bliss as I dabbled around with reflections and social documentary shots of things I observed as I passed through the various neighborhoods.  We had a thirty minute drive home from the disc golf course..  A bit of art history and sociology?  😛

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Let me know what you are thinking :)

