Metallic and Plastic Bliss

Just a few shots of this awesome playground at the disc golf course yesterday.  I have found myself taking photographs of playgrounds and kid pool floats.  Don’t know what the meaning of all that is… I’ll think about it and write more the next time I post something similar.  Here are these photographs for now. This will be my last disc golf post for a LONG time… I still have to figure out what to post and what not to post.  I don’t really need to post everything I photograph.  I need to have a focus… but I’m at a loss as to what my focus is because I like taking photographs of everything and I need to know from viewers what photographs are better than others… or maybe that is the reason my art professor told me I need to have a sense of community with artsy people currently working so they can give me real feedback that I need.  Oh well, sorry to bore you with another set of photographs.  And sorry to say that I have one more post after this one.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Let me know what you are thinking :)

