Feels Like a Day for an “A” Post: Adeline, Aquarium, Amphibians and Animals

     I’m not going to bore you with my oh so wise words on this post, but I did want to post 8 of my favorite photographs from this set so that some will show up on the mobile site when anyone clicks on it from their phone.  These are, obviously (as the title indicates), photographs from our visit to the Georgia Aquarium last week.  My new niece, Adeline, came into town and we took her to the Georgia Aquarium.  Although, I will say that she slept through all of it!  My kids enjoyed it, though. 🙂 Here are my favorite photographs for now and the slide show follows.  Please leave any and all feedback if you feel oh so compelled to do so (as I pretty much always say at the end of each post… but… I mean it! I’m so amateur and need feedback!).  Thank you for reading!

 Adeline at the Aquarium. Polly NancePhotoShop digital photograph. 8 x 10 inches.

Rush Lovin’ to Learn. Polly Nance. PhotoShop digital photograph. 8 x 10 inches.

Don’t Believe in Evolution? Look at This Lion Fish! Polly Nance. PhotoShop digital photograph. 8 x 10 inches.

Cracked Glass and Fish Tanks. Polly Nance. PhotoShop digital photograph. 8 x 10 inches.

Look at Dem Big Lips in da A!!!!! Polly Nance. PhotoShop digital photograph. 8 x 10 inches.

Legends of the Hidden Temple at the Georgia Aquarium. Polly Nance. PhotoShop digital photograph. 8 x 10 inches.

Little Lennon Won’t Sit Still and Loves to Look. Polly Nance. PhotoShop digital photograph. 8 x 10 inches.

Rush Pauses for a Peaceful Aquarium Moment. Polly Nance. PhotoShop digital photograph. 8 x 10 inches.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2 thoughts on “Feels Like a Day for an “A” Post: Adeline, Aquarium, Amphibians and Animals

  1. You’re pictures get better and better every time I look at them. You have a great eye for photography. Keep on shooting more!

Let me know what you are thinking :)

