A Light and Shadow Toast to New Year’s Eve…

New Year’s Eve is a night filled with explosions of light… sparklers flaming and bursting champagne bottles, etc. (Plus, I had to post one more post in 2011). So, here’s a toast to you, my readers. To the past and future, old and new. Thank you for your continued support and encouragement. I’m forever grateful for your feedback and comments. Hopefully, 2012 will be a great year of photography! Happy New Year’s, folks! 🙂

Thank you for taking the time to visit and view my blog.

As always, please feel free to leave any and all feedback.

Peace, love until 2012 and my next bloggy-blog post, dear fellow blog readin’ friends! 🙂

15 thoughts on “A Light and Shadow Toast to New Year’s Eve…

  1. I find B/W more interesting than color!! I have done some B/W photo’s of an old barn (on a farm that used to be behind my home) using some “Fog” filters that gave a look of nostalgia to them!! Yes, I enjoy shooting B/W!!

    Happy New Year Polly!!

  2. Thank you for popping in on me with a ‘like’. Your photography is just what I love. Close up images change the world around us, especially when we photoshop, that adds a touch of magic. I am sure you are heading towards the profession of photography. Happy New Year

Let me know what you are thinking :)

