Charming, yet Disintegrating, Peacock Feathers

I am still sick, but am finally headed to the doctor today because I have lost my voice completely and feel worse. Grrrrrrrrrrrrr! Anyways, the point is I wish I felt well enough to write something to accompany these photographs. I didn’t really feel like titling them either. Ha, what’s wrong with me?! Perhaps I will add to this post later because I do want to write about these images but, for now, I am going to leave you with these photographs. These peacock feathers were starting to disintegrate, so I thought I would photograph them while I still had the chance. (And yes, I have a hard time resting when I’m sick if you can’t tell πŸ™‚ ) Hope you enjoy!

Thank you for taking the time to visit and view my blog.

As always, please feel free to leave any and all feedback.

Peace, love until my next bloggy-blog post, dear fellow blog readin’ friends. πŸ™‚

13 thoughts on “Charming, yet Disintegrating, Peacock Feathers

    • Thanks! I am still sick… but pushing through it. Was allergic to my antibiotics so now, I’m back to square one. Ha. But, I’m sick of sitting around so I’m up and doing more these days. Thank you for the feedback πŸ™‚

  1. Howdy Polly –

    My neighbors had peacocks for a while, and the feathers are unique but the photography makes them even more unique. Great Photos ………

    Whiskey can also be a sleeping aid !

    Take care………

Let me know what you are thinking :)

