Moreland Avenue Street Shots

Driving Down and Observing Moreland Avenue…

Cool Junk Cars Being Towed on 75N. Polly Nance. Digital photograph. 4 x 6 inches, 2012.

This Guy Posed for Me. Polly Nance. Digital photograph. 6 x 4 inches, 2012.

Left Guy… Right Guy. Polly Nance. Digital photograph. 4 x 6 inches, 2012.

Two out Strolling; Two with Stroll-Aids. Polly Nance. Digital photograph. 4 x 6 inches, 2012.

Community. Polly Nance. Digital photograph. 4 x 6 inches, 2012.

HONK If You Love Liberty. Polly Nance. Digital photograph. 4 x 6 inches, 2012.

I Dig This Guy’s Style. Polly Nance. Digital photograph. 4 x 6 inches, 2012.

America. Polly Nance. Digital photograph. 4 x 6 inches, 2012.

Talk on a Cellphone, Before Crossing the Road. Polly Nance. Digital photograph. 6 x 4 inches, 2012.

An Atlanta Tree and a Bus Stop. Polly Nance. Digital photograph. 4 x 6 inches, 2012.

Dog-Walkin’. Polly Nance. Digital photograph. 6 x 4 inches, 2012.

A Tunnel View. Polly Nance. Digital photograph. 4 x 6 inches, 2012.

Cross-Walk Walker. Polly Nance. Digital photograph. 6 x 4 inches, 2012.

Crossing the Street with Food in Hand. Polly Nance. Digital photograph. 6 x 4 inches, 2012.

Atlanta Gas Prices and a Biker. Polly Nance. Digital photograph. 4 x 6 inches, 2012.

Wrong Way. Polly Nance. Digital photograph. 4 x 6 inches, 2012.

Workin’ Out. Polly Nance. Digital photograph. 4 x 6 inches, 2012.

Thank you for taking the time to visit and view my blog.

As always, please feel free to leave any and all feedback.

PEACE, LOVE until my next bloggy-blog post, dear fellow blog readin’ friends.

5 thoughts on “Moreland Avenue Street Shots

  1. Some cool Candid Polly. Some photographers have a problem with shooting Candids in the street, especially if you happen to get a disgruntled model!

    A friend of mine use to go into superstores like Tesco and ASDA and take shots of people shjopping, he said he had never had any problems, but that is a step too far for me! I’m not that brave.
    regards

  2. I Enjoyed These Pics!! It is Saturday Morning here in Maryland and I have just been out in the Snow taking some pics of the Trees in My backyard….experimenting with a Nikkor 10.5mm fisheye lens and some different color contrast filters with my Nikon D50!!

    I don’t get to travel as much as I used to…So when I see Your pics of Atlanta, I can go somewhere I have never been before!

    Thank You Polly!! Your pictures are Interesting as Usual!!

  3. Dear Mark Goodwin,

    There are persons out there who don’t have any problem with their pics being taken and there are people who do!! Don’t get discouraged!! Ask them if they mind before You shoot!! Give It a “Shot”!! That is what I do!!

Let me know what you are thinking :)

