A Hap, Happy Birthday Celebration at the Auto Show…

…for my FOUR year old…

HAPPY BIRTHDAY RUSH!

Since I am currently preparing for my son’s four year old birthday party (which is tonight), I am going to keep this short and sweet. I am nostalgically leaving you with a few photos of my son from his previous birthdays… in order to prove to you how much he has grown! I can’t believe it!Ā Time flies… Cliche yes, but it’s the absolute truth. I cherish my own childhood, but I cherish my kids’ childhood even more. Man, it is great to be a kid!

Rush on his previous birthdays:

Fresh Out of the Oven šŸ˜‰

First Birthday.

Second Birthday.

Third Birthday.

Highlights from the Auto Show yesterday (don’t worry, there will be a post dedicated to the awesome vehicles we loved later this week):

An Isolated Moment of Rush and His New Toy Helicopter (a present from the auto show).Ā 

A Lennon and Some Airplane Eyes at the Auto Show.

Lennon Viewing an Incredible Work of Art… a Mural Painted Car.

Rush Watching the Wheels Go Round and Round…

Rush Found Some White Carpet, Which He Claimed Was Snow, and Began Referring to Himself as a Baby Snow Bear.

A Graceful Attempt to Open a Leaf Car Door.Ā 

Rush Pretend Spray-Painting a VW Car.

Reflecting Lennon Viewing an Automobile.

A Rare and Peaceful Moment with the Nance Family.

The Scale of the Vehicle.

Flying a Plane.

A Zen Baby Snow Bear Auto Show Moment.

A Tiny Hand on My Dream Car.

Pretty Lennon Decided She Wanted Sit and Play with Her Airplane.

Auto Show Birthday Present Display.

Thank you for taking the time to visit and view my blog!

As always, please feel free to leave any and all feedback.

PEACE, LOVE AND….

HAPPY ST. PATRICK’S DAY TO ALL!!!

4 thoughts on “A Hap, Happy Birthday Celebration at the Auto Show…

Let me know what you are thinking :)

