Iphonography challenge time!!!

20130225-105621.jpg
It’s that time again!!! Iphonography Monday!!! Today’s challenge is our choice so, I decided to take a photo of some art my son made at school. My son is four years old (will be 5 in March) and he at the stage where he is finally drawing people!!! And apparently sculpting people lol. This is supposed to be me and my husband. I couldn’t help but share this work of art with yall today because I find it both extremely humorous and absolutely amazing. Rush has rendered me in a purple dress (my favorite color). I do not actually own a purple dress… and his teacher told me last week he always drew me wearing black; which, unlike most folks, is a color I seldom wear. So I’m glad to be blessed with a little color this time! I love what their little minds come up with lol! He is at a really fun age! An age full imagination and worlds of make-believe. I hope you enjoy this photo 🙂

Attention all iPhone users!!! Please let me know what your favorite photo apps are in the comment section! I need some new fun apps that I haven’t tried!

To see my black and white challenge post from last week (which includes details on these weekly challenges) click HERE!

Thank you for taking the time to visit and view my blog!

As always, please feel free to leave any and all feedback!

PEACE, LOVE until my next bloggy-blog post, dear fellow blog-readin’ friends. 🙂

3 thoughts on “Iphonography challenge time!!!

  1. Nice one, Polly!
    Check out PhotoViva, I just downloaded it last night. It’s an app which you can use to render your photos into “paintings”. I played with it a little last night, couldn’t get the look that I want, but I’m actually looking forward to using it more soon.

  2. Those are very sweet sculptures, Polly. Well done, Rush! What treasures.
    I have never had a cell phone (hard to believe, I know) so I can’t comment on apps; they do like like wonderfully creative tools, though!

Let me know what you are thinking :)

