Black and White Iphonography Time Again!!

20130318-130947.jpg
Happy Black and White Iphonography Monday!! It’s kinda refreshing to me after seeing the color green all weekend long. Here are a few black and white images I took while at the park yesterday with my kids. I’m not sure how well they turned out rendered in black and white. I might prefer the color versions. I think my black and whites are stronger when I am closer to my subject. But, I’ve seen some beautiful landscapes in monotone; mine never turn out that great though (iPhone ones I mean). Hope you enjoy these photos!!! It’s been wonderful weather here, but I hear its going to get cold again soon. Hope y’all have a lovely week!

And for more info on these challenges click HERE!!!

P.S. Please check out my fellow Iphonography challenge sponsors’ sites as well:
Lens and Pens by Sally
Frames and Focus

20130318-131014.jpg

20130318-131053.jpg

20130318-131111.jpg
Thank you for taking the time to visit and view my blog!!
As always, please feel free to leave any and all feedback.
PEACE, LOVE until my next bloggy-blog post, dear fellow blog-readin’ friends 🙂

9 thoughts on “Black and White Iphonography Time Again!!

  1. Pingback: iPhoneonography Mondays: Black & White | Frames & Focus

  2. I just realized that I had to re-subscribe to get your posts. I forgot about that I had to change my e-mail address when I got hacked. Anyway, Polly, I can now get your posts in my e-mail box. Love your black and whites. 🙂

  3. Pingback: iPhoneography Monday: Black & White | Across the Bored

  4. Pingback: iPhoneography Monday: Challenger’s Choice | Across the Bored

  5. Pingback: Black & White Friday: The Lighthouse

Let me know what you are thinking :)

