An Abstract Kind of Monday

20130422-085736.jpg

I’m going to go ahead and apologize for my lack of words today. I got food poisoning yesterday and am still not feeling up to par. I took this photo at one of my husband and I’s favorite brewery. It’s also a delicious restaurant. Hope you enjoy and happy Iphonography Monday!!!

To read more about these challenges and how they got started click HERE!

Also, please check out my fellow sponsors’ blogs for more inspiration and their entries:

Frames and Focus

Lens and Pens by Sally

14 thoughts on “An Abstract Kind of Monday

    • Thank you! No I just shot the photo trough an empty glass. Forgot to say it’s got an Instagram filter over it but that’s all the editing that’s been done. I appreciate your comment 🙂

  1. Pingback: iPhoneography Monday: Challenger’s Choice | Frames & Focus

  2. Pingback: iPhoneography Monday: Challenger’s Choice | Across the Bored

Let me know what you are thinking :)

