Black and White and Shadows and Light

20130520-090124.jpg
Hi y’all!!! It’s a black and white iphonography kind of Monday!!! Yip yip!!

Every now and then I’ll spot a meaningful an interesting shadow to capture with my iPhone. This particular shadow is a shadow of a plant my daughter gave me for Mother’s Day last week. She is three years old and her preschool class has been growing these plants for months for all the moms to enjoy. Let’s just hope I can remember to water it! I’m still not sure what type of plant it is lol, but I love it nonetheless. đŸ™‚ I hope you enjoy this photo, and I hope that some of you who are new to my blog (and have an iPhone) will join us in these weekly iphonography challenges!!!!

To read more about these challenges and how they got started click HERE!

Also, please check out my fellow sponsors’ blogs for more inspiration and their entries:

Frames and Focus

Lens and Pens by Sally

6 thoughts on “Black and White and Shadows and Light

  1. Pingback: iPhoneography Monday: Black and White | Across the Bored

  2. Pingback: iPhoneography Monday: Black & White | Savvy Design

  3. Pingback: iPhoneography Challenge: Black and White | Gracie Binoya Photography

  4. Pingback: Black and White and Shadows and Light | rfljenksy – Practicing Simplicity

Let me know what you are thinking :)

