Better Late Than Never!!

This week’s theme for the PHONEOGRAPHY challenge is…
NATURE!!!

I apologize for not posting on Monday! I had a maternity shoot than ran late Sunday night (the night I usually plan out my posts for these challenges). Plus, on Monday, I had to learn how to set up and breakdown lights and a backdrop for a photo shoot on Tuesday. Anyways, enough about my excuses!
You may have already noticed, but we have made a slight change to these challenges! Now, anyone with a mobile phone camera can participate! Yay!! We are hoping this change will bring in more participants. So, please join us! All you have to do is post a photo, taken with your phone camera, that relates to each week’s theme! It’s as simple as that!
I chose to post photos this week that are images of the city; a view of the city that captures the beautiful nature surrounding it as well. I’m fortunate enough to live in a city that is basically a city in a forest. It is only a short drive to scenic spots! Anyways, I hope you enjoy these photos!

20130605-111557.jpg

20130605-111657.jpg

20130605-111930.jpg
To read more about these challenges and how they got started click HERE!

Also, please check out my fellow sponsors’ blogs for more inspiration and their entries:

Frames and Focus

Lens and Pens by Sally

7 thoughts on “Better Late Than Never!!

  1. Pingback: Celebrate the Re-Launch and Join the Phoneography Monday Challenge (Formerly the iPhoneography Monday Challenge): Using your Phone as Your Lens | Lens and Pens by Sally

Let me know what you are thinking :)

