Challenger’s Choice Phoneography Challenge!

Here is my abstract shot for the PHONEOGRAPHY challenge this week! It was edited with an Instagram filter. It’s an image of my three year old ballerina watching a movie. Let me know what you think! Hope you will join us!

20130624-154444.jpg
To read more about these challenges and how they got started click HERE!

UPDATE: we are now accepting entries that are taken with a mobile phone camera… Not just iPhones!

Also, please check out my fellow sponsors’ blogs for more inspiration and their entries:

Frames and Focus

Lens and Pens by Sally

6 thoughts on “Challenger’s Choice Phoneography Challenge!

  1. Pingback: Phoneography Monday: Challenger’s Choice=Architecture | Lens and Pens by Sally

    • I think that’s why i didn’t write so much. I used to fill up pages writing blogs about my images. But, an image does a lot of the talking. And, half the time, no one even reads what I write lol. I just felt that this image was compelling because it is so soft and childlike. Almost like an imaginary state of mind. Thank you for your comment!

  2. Pingback: Phoneography Monday: Challenger’s Choice=Architecture | Pilot Fish

  3. Pingback: Phoneography Challenge: Challenger’s Choice (Travel) | Gracie Binoya Photography

Let me know what you are thinking :)

