A Black and White Winter!

This week’s theme for the Phoneography challenge: BLACK AND WHITE!!

These are photos I took this past weekend. They were each taken at a different location. Two were taken while defrosting my car, and another of the winter sun, while driving. We went out of town to have Christmas with one side of the family, so the car photo is from that adventure. I rode with my inlaws and this photo shows how packed the car was on the drive there lol. Somehow, my brother inlaw made it work! Hope you enjoy these photos!!

20131216-105355.jpg

20131216-105418.jpg

20131216-105437.jpg

20131216-105922.jpg

To read more about these challenges and how they got started click HERE!

UPDATE: we are now accepting entries that are taken with a mobile phone camera… Not just iPhones!

Also, please check out my fellow sponsor’s blog for more inspiration and other entries:

Lens and Pens by Sally

Thank you for taking the time to view and visit my blog!
As always, please feel free to leave any and all feedback.
PEACE, LOVE until my next bloggy-blog post, dear fellow blog-readin’ friends 🙂

14 thoughts on “A Black and White Winter!

Let me know what you are thinking :)

